D is for… Doggies!

image

D is for our three lovely doggies!

I’d have LOVED to have our three dogs at our wedding as they’re a big part of our life! However it wasn’t really practical to do so; everyone who would have looked after them while we were actually getting hitched would be in the ceremony room with us! Also, they’re only young and I know they wouldn’t want to keep still for the duration of the ceremony!

If they had have come I’d have got the two boys tweed bow ties to match the Groomsmen and I’d have got my female dog a pretty flower or dress. We are considering having them as part of our summer re-shoot at the nature reserve where we met, so if we do decide to include them, I’m sure we’ll get them something cute to wear!

image

Leave a Reply

