B is for… Bridesmaids

image

B is for my three Bridesmaids!

When we first got engaged, Dan and I chose both of our sisters to be our Bridesmaids, and I later chose my friend from school to also be one. We asked them to be our Bridesmaids with a card each; I bought them from Oh So Cherished and hand delivered them to each of the girls.

We had a bit of a rocky journey and some Bridesmaid dress disasters along the way which resulted in having to replace the original dresses, but on the day they all looked lovely!

image

Leave a Reply

