Happy Valentines Day!

I’d like to wish all of my readers and followers (and your other halves!) a very Happy Valentines Day!!!

It is my first Valentines Day as a wife and it was so nice to receive a ‘To my WIFE’ card from my husband this morning!! We don’t go all out on Valentines Day usually, and this year will be no exception – we’re getting a takeaway this evening and just relaxing on the sofa in front of the tv with our puppies.

Big hugs and kisses to you all!! xxx

image

Leave a Reply

