Wedding signage inspiration

I LOVE a bit of signage. My review of the Paper Themes signage was one of my favourite product reviews I have done so far on LLLM (see here for that article).

I have made a number of signs for our wedding to help guide our guests through our big day including seating signs, bar signs, and direction signs.

So I thought I’d share with you my favourite wedding sign inspiration photos…

20131112-131518.jpg

20131112-131524.jpg

20131112-131532.jpg

20131112-131538.jpg

Leave a Reply

