An exciting new chapter begins… Have YOUR wedding blogged!

Calling all Brides, Grooms and married couples!

Are you super proud of your wedding?! Are you up to your eyeballs in DIY projects to create YOUR perfect day? Do you want to share your ideas and wedding day with others?

If so, now is your chance; I want to hear from you!

I will soon be featuring a different Bride’s wedding plans each week along with my own wedding projects, to share the amazing work we all put into making our big days perfect for us. It doesn’t matter if you got married months ago, or if you still have a fair bit of time to go until your big day, I’d still LOVE to hear from you!! I will be featuring both weddings that have been, and weddings that are still to come!

If you’d like your wedding to be featured on my blog and shared with my Facebook page and Twitter, then register your interest in the comments section below (inc. a valid email address) or email me at livelaughlovemarriage@outlook.com and I will send you a submission form!

This is part one of my blog expansion and I’d love for you to be part of it!

Much love xxx

Leave a Reply

