Our invitations

Our invitations are probably my most favourite thing in our wedding. They are amazing. I love them.

The fabulous and talented Hannah Hubbleday at Love Doodle was the genius creator of our invitations. I gave her a rather un-weddingy idea to work with; my favourite childhood book and TV programmes, The Animals of Farthing Wood but what she has created is amazing. My fiancé and I met at a nature reserve and so we wanted to tie that into our wedding somehow seeing as it wasn’t actually possible for us to get married there! And what Hannah created merged our love of the outdoors with wedding elegance.

image

I can’t tell you how much I’d recommend Hannah at Love Doodle; she put so much effort into creating the perfect stationery for us and even though we only sent our invitations out on Thursday, I’ve already had compliments from those who have received them!!

Please check out her website so you can see the amazing range of stationery she has already created, plus realise the scope for you to design something new with her.

love-doodle.co.uk

Photography by Anna Clarke 

One thought on “Our invitations

  1. Pingback: Wedding Report – Stationery | Live, Laugh, Love, Marriage

Leave a Reply

